Monroe Elementary School

Skip to main content
PTA » PTA Members

PTA Members

PTA Members

Please let Tina know if you are interested in joining us for any of the open positions listed below, we would love your help!

President:  Tina Gislimberti

Executive VP: NA

Co-VP Programs: Danielle Aristizabal

Co-VP Programs:Tyler Tomblin

Co-VP Fundraising: Michelle Sabado

Co-VP Fundraising:  OPEN

Co-VP Volunteers:  Cricket Wood

Co-VP Volunteers: OPEN

Treasurer: Doug Fischer

Secretary: Margot Clark

Financial Secretary:  OPEN

Historian: Ashley Nancarrow

Parliamentarian: Christine McLain

Co-VP Familias Latinas:Mary Jimenez

Co-VP Familias Latinas: OPEN